After you signup, you can access all the LP Portal features for 14 days including registering unlimited LP users. We want to make sure that you are completely satisfied before you buy the product. And in the case you decide not to upgrade, the Portal will deactivate gracefully but save all your data and settings. All other plan features will remain active.
How does the Basic Plan Trial Work?
After you signup, you can access all the features in the Basic Plan for 30 days. If you choose to pay for Basic, just contact us anytime to active and pay for ongoing use. Otherwise, the Basic Plan will downgrade to our Free Plan and respective features.
What are "iPAR Consultation" hours?
Our Basic and Premium plans include time to meet one-on-one with an iPAR representative about your iPAR account and impact performance reporting questions. You may use this time for on-boarding help, training, metrics selection support, best-practices & tips, or impact reporting evaluation (just to name a few uses). Meetings are limited to "virtual" location by phone and screen-share.
*Can I list my fund in your iPAR Directory? (aka iPAR Verification)
Yes, please! It's a simple process and available for all Impact Funds. First, you'll need to register for a Free account. Then create your fund(s) and complete the information setup process (you'll be guided by the app itself). Finally, a fund will need to be submitted for Verification, which is a simple iPAR administrative process to ensure fund information is complete and cohesive.
Wait, you have an API?!?
Yes, we do! It's currently available for our Basic and Premium accounts. In each case, we offer an assessment of capabilities for integration and support for your developers. Please contact us to learn more.
Can I upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at anytime? (And what about cancellation fees?)
Since iPAR is a pay-as-you-go service, yes, you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. We do not have any cancellation fees. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for your current subscription period, but you won’t be billed again. Please contact support if you have any further questions or need to make an account change.